My family first visit to KL

Last Sunday, my parents deliberately came down all the way to Subang Jaya just so to meet me. The journey took them 4 hours and they had to wake up early in the morning to start their journey. I was extremely excited to meet them.

As usual, they also brought tons of stuff together with them. Most of the stuff are mainly food as my family placed a very high importance on eating. I’m sure if you live in Malaysia you would understand the people’s obsession with eating.

Thank you for always being a phone call away from me. For all your worries and cares. Mum, thank you for putting up with all my tantrums and mood swings. I’m very thankful and grateful that you are my mother. You are the best version of yourself and dad, you are always my pillar of support. The one I run to when troubles occur. The one I consult in before making petty to serious decision. Thank you for bringing me up. I hope I made you proud.

My youngest sister who is only 9 years old personally made a stationeries holder for me. It was painted in purple with emojis representing every siblings. Thank you girl girl :3.

To my brother who was so excited he got 1st place in class, you have done well and I’m really proud of you. I’m sure you’ll do well in your public exams.

And finally, to my beautiful sister, thank you so much for always being there. You are wonderful so don’t be ashamed of yourself. Always stand tall and proud.

Oh, after shopping around, we had lunch and dinner together before they went home. We are heartily at Tony Roma’s as I had a discount voucher. I hug all of them and they were on their journey back home. When they arrived and had settled down, my mother once again called me to tell me they were safely back home.

Leave a Reply

